TravelDestinationsBy7:AM

TravelDestinationsBy7:AM is a travel, photography and lifestyle diary.

It’s an open diary of Alvin Miranda who loves to travel and whose favorite number is 7, hence 7:AM.

TravelDestinationsBy7:AM is travel blog of the places he’s been to. He’s passionate in going to new places and hoping that one day, he can tick every-countries-of-the-world off his list in an attempt to experience diverse cultures of the world.
TravelDestinationsBy7:AM features his photography on how he sees the world through his lens. He likes taking photos of landscapes, cities skyline, street photography and occassional selfies and all sorts of interesting subjects.

And finally, TravelDestinationsBy7:AM is a lifestyle blog sporting the fashion of traveling in style.

Hope to hear what you guys think and please share your comments and feedback for my upcoming posts.

Thanks in advance.

Ciao,

7:AM

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. wonderful posts!
    you may enjoy my new blog 🙂 http://vorfreudes.com/

    Like

  2. Hi!

    I saw you liked one of my post so I came to check out yours. It seems that you just started blogging as well! I really like this idea and I love fashion and travelling as well. I’m definitely going to follow your blog so keep up with what you’re doing and keep me updated, haha.

    If you liked my blog as well, keep on coming back as well! 🙂
    – Jaychi Wong
    http://thatchineseboy.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

